ICC T20 World Cup Super 8 Stage Matches Schedule

ICC T20 Cricket World Cup 2010 is Going on in West Indies and the Big teams like Australia, India, Pakistan, West Indies, etc have already crossed their first barrier and entered the Super 8 stage. In the T20 Super 8 stage, each team will have to play 3 matches and at least win 2 of them to confirm their place in the Semi Finals of the ICC T20 World Cup.

The Super 8 stage Schedule was already decided, but now when the teams have already entered this stage, we know for exact which team will play again whom in this round.

After the first round matches, the Teams who have qualified for the Super 8 Stage were being divided into two groups namely Group E and Group F. Now these Two groups are being separated as:

Group E Group F
A1: Pakistan B1: Sri Lanka
B2: New Zealand A2: Australia
C1: South Africa C2: India
D2: England D1: West Indies

Now the T20 World Cup Super 8 Stage Matches Schedule and Timings are:

ICC World Twenty20 Super 8’s 2010 Schedule and Timings
Thu May 6

13:30 GMT | 09:30 local | 19:00 IST

13th Match – Group E – Pakistan v England

Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados

Thu May 6

17:30 GMT | 13:30 local | 23:00 IST

14th Match – Group E – South Africa v New Zealand

Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados

Fri May 7

13:30 GMT | 09:30 local | 19:00 IST

15th Match – Group F – India v Australia

Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados

Fri May 7

17:30 GMT | 13:30 local | 23:00 IST

16th Match – Group F – West Indies v Sri Lanka

Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados

Sat May 8

13:30 GMT | 09:30 local | 19:00 IST

17th Match – Group E – New Zealand v Pakistan

Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados

Sat May 8

17:30 GMT | 13:30 local | 23:00 IST

18th Match – Group E – England v TBC

Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados

Sun May 9

13:30 GMT | 09:30 local | 19:00 IST

19th Match – Group F – West Indies v India

Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados

Sun May 9

17:30 GMT | 13:30 local | 23:00 IST

20th Match – Group F – Sri Lanka v Australia

Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados

Mon May 10

13:30 GMT | 09:30 local | 19:00 IST

21st Match – Group E – Pakistan v TBC

Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia

Mon May 10

17:30 GMT | 13:30 local | 23:00 IST

22nd Match – Group E – England v New Zealand

Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia

Tue May 11

17:00 GMT | 13:00 local | 22:30 IST

23rd Match – Group F – India v Sri Lanka

Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia

Tue May 11 D/N

19:35 local | 08:35 GMT | 14:05 IST

24th Match – Group F – West Indies v Australia

Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia

  • http://www.netchunks.com Shiva | Web Magazine

    It seems it is going to be pretty hard journey for India but I hope they win

  • http://thepankajgupta.com/2010/04/icc-t20-world-cup-2010-match-schedule/ Pankaj Gupta

    Hope, India will go to the finals. As of now, India is doing really well.

  • http://avitricks.info Avi Singh

    I am just guessing …. Final match will be of England vs Srilanka Or Australia vs Srilanka and Srilanka will win….. :)

  • http://chaaps.com Chethan

    India really need to work hard to enter semis